2022 Racer and Team Support Tour

We're giving away $60,000 in '22!!

Maria Panciocco.

Social Links

You can submit 1 vote daily

Maria Panciocco

Hi!! My name is Maria Panciocco and I am 27 years old and I am from Rhode Island. I currently race karts in the northeast. I have been racing since 2007. I started karting at Seekonk Speedway in MA, Tiverton raceway in RI, Woodstock fair in CT and Pomfret Speedway in CT. I got into the sport with my father and brother. As I grew up and started racing at Pomfret regularly, I started learning more and becoming very competitive. In 2018 I won some races, won most improved senior driver and the checkered flag award that awards great conduct on and off the track. Since I am a competitive female driver, I think it is very important to be a role model for the younger female drivers. In 2019 and 2020 I improved and won more races. In 2021, I started racing in large money races and won 2 of them. I consistently finished in the front of the field. In my racing career I have raced primarily flat karts but I am starting to get back into champ karts as of 2021. In my flat karts, I have ran flathead, animal, open animal, and clone motors. In my champ, I have ran animal, LO206 and clone motors. A few highlights… In 2021 I won an open engine series flat kart race. and I won the largest money race at Pomfret speedway. Racing is pretty much my life but when I am not racing you can find me snowboarding, hiking, kayaking, skim boarding and the newest hobby addition… wakeboarding. VOTE FOR MEEEE! My race team consists of my brother, father and I am part of RPM motorsports. I pay for racing 100% myself so this would be sick.